OAO Board of Trustees

Enhancing the Quality & Growth of Opticianry

OAO Officers

John Bruening

John Bruening

President

Middlefield, Ohio
Phone: 440-321-5002
Email: john@geaugavision.com

Bob Alexander

Bob Alexander

Vice President

Crooksville, Ohio
Phone: 740-621-0478
E-mail: bob.alexander@hoya.com

Shirley Earley

Shirley Earley

Secretary/Treasurer

Loveland, Ohio
Phone: 513-289-8808
E-mail: magirle@yahoo.com

Chip Lothes - Past President

Chip Lothes - Past President

Phone: 800-282-6960 Ext 102
E-mail: clothes@selectoptical.com

OAO At-Large Trustees

Barbara Schmitmeyer

Barbara Schmitmeyer

Phone: 419-771-9339
E-mail: rosiekill@outlook.com

Angelique Dawson

Angelique Dawson

Phone: 440-789-5682
E-mail: angelique@@geaugavision.com

Wanda Balogh

Wanda Balogh

Cleveland, Ohio
Phone: 216-363-2513
E-mail: wanda@geaugavision.com

Gilbert Blazek

Gilbert Blazek

Phone: 330-259-6719
E-mail: gilbert.blazek@gmail.com

Cesar Rodriguez

Cesar Rodriguez

Phone: 419-343-8311
E-mail: rodriquez.c0314@gmail.com

 

 

 

Melissa Powers

Melissa Powers

Phone: 248-935-3101
E-mail: melissas@eyesteinoptical.com